• b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest

Club Office Bearers and Committee




President                          Vice President

Renee Kaytona                Harriette Wilson


Secretary                           Treasurer

Kate Duff                       Pete Gerardis


Public Officer                   Data Base and Web Site                                               Maintenance

Harriette Wilson                Renee Kaytona


Committee Members

Eric and Janet Howard, Victoria Maude , Vanessa and Gerromy Meehan, Rebecca Medcalf,  


If you would like to contact the club please email australianpragueratterclub@gmail.com